Welcome Home

 

 

Chieko and Ray were discharged this afternoon and we spent a nice afternoon relaxing.  I’m back to work tomorrow (boo hiss), so the onslaught of Ray is likely to die down a bit, at least until next weekend.  Thanks again to everyone who’s been commenting.  I know I’m only responding periodically and randomly, but Chieko and I both appreciate everyone’s thoughts.  I’m off to test the theory that once you have a baby, your nights of pleasurable and unbroken sleep are done.

2 thoughts on “Welcome Home

  1. So freakin’ CUTE! Cannot tell whom he looks like more now, but it will take some time. Bravo to Chieko for not using any pain medication. I don’t think I can do it.
    So how’s your sleep? 😉

Leave a Reply

