It’s All Done

IMG_8153

It rained all day, but when I was done with work the sun came out.  I thought there might be a good sunset as I was driving home, with my wipers on intermittently as I tried to focus on the road and not on the distinct lack of clouds off to my right (sun is a novelty at this point).  I got home and relieved Chieko from Ray duty while she prepared dinner, and went up to the living room.  It took a while for the sun to dip below the clouds, but eventually it did, and Ray went into his chair while I hung out the window and took pictures.

Go Friday.

IMG_8149

3 thoughts on “It’s All Done

Leave a Reply

