Wife Wine

An exceedingly mellow evening here.

IMG_9570

I’m hoping to get a butt load of weeding and other garden tasks done this weekend, including some spider relocation.  We don’t have a lot of room to work with here, and I don’t like ducking under/walking through spider webs in general.  I’ve got plenty of spiders living in and around the garden veggies, but the ones blocking access to our back yard and water spigot need to find a new place to live.

I’m also hoping to check out some free Japanese lessons offered by the city at a community center in town.  I haven’t studied for a few months now and need to get back into the groove.  I was making good progress for a while.

Happy Friday!

IMG_9557

3 thoughts on “Wife Wine

Leave a Reply

