Nightlife

Aforementioned dead duck.

IMG_9723

Took a ride out into the semi-darkness to take some pictures tonight.  Most of them came out way too dark, so I did some tinkering with Flickr’s editing software.  I have no technical knowledge about editing photos, and just tweaked them until they looked nice to me.  Curious how others feel.

My battery died fairly early on, perhaps fortunately as I’d otherwise still be out puttering around on my bike, looking suspicious in the middle of rice paddies and neighborhood gardens.

IMG_9749

IMG_9750

IMG_9756

IMG_9762

We’ve got neighborhood BBQ’s on tap for tomorrow and Sunday.  I already have a hangover.

Leave a Reply

