I Want to Ride My Bicycle

Following up on my previous post, I picked up my badass new bike on Wednesday evening, and it has been pissing rain ever since. As such, I’ve ridden it to the grocery store, two minutes away by badass bike, twice, in the dark. The forecast, naturally, is calling for rain tomorrow. My dream was to get up early, crack-of-dawnish, and ride off into the sunrise to take pictures. Fingers crossed that Kanazawa’s wacky weather will defy predictions. Sort of. I don’t really want to get up that early, but I do really want to ride my new bike.

But enough about my woes. Look, it’s Ray, who recently loves carrying shit around in his mouth, especially mini-bowling pins which make him drool all over the damn place. (There’s my per-post quota for swearing, in one sentence! )

IMG_0709

IMG_0739

IMG_0742

IMG_0728

2 thoughts on “I Want to Ride My Bicycle

Leave a Reply

