The Old Fashioned Way

I made it until 9 p.m. last night, so the jet lag is surely wearing off. That said, I find myself blogging in the wee hours of the morning once again. Nothing has been happening here, really. I have been to the gym with my dad and brother both days that we’ve been home, so thus far I’ve able to gorge myself on pizza and bacon to no ill effect. Hopefully I can keep up the routine.

It was finally time to give Ray form of a bath yesterday, and we determined that the easiest method was to throw him in the sink. Cute pictures ensued.

IMG_1577

IMG_1585

There are more on Flickr if you haven’t got your fill.

I’m looking forward to getting out and taking some non-Ray pictures of lovely, wintery (i.e. brown) Cape Cod, but haven’t had a chance yet. We are due for some stormy weather later in the day though, so it might be a little while before I can get out and about with my camera.

Otherwise, complete and utter normalcy here, in a good way. Back to bed for me for a few more hours.

2 thoughts on “The Old Fashioned Way

    1. hadn’t thought of that but i think your onto something amelia…are you coming to visit while we’re home? hope to see you!

Leave a Reply

