Jet Lag Strikes Again

I am always much less jet-lagged coming back to Japan than I am when I go back to the US. Chieko and I can more or less slip back into a normal human schedule off the bat. Ray, on the other hand, is having a more difficult time. He sleeps for vast amounts of time during the day (which would be awesome if he did that normally), then wakes up at midnight, as he just did. Even when he does wake up, he can’t seem to get very far.

IMG_1820

IMG_1818

IMG_1824

While slept, I have been learning about all sorts of cool stuff I can do with the iPad. This thing really is really cool, if only I can learn how to use it to its full potential. Anyway, off to bed.

4 thoughts on “Jet Lag Strikes Again

    1. thanks jeff, we did have a great trip home, and it’s nice to have a little down time on this end before we get back to work next week

Leave a Reply

